Corporate Governance - Board of Directors

Print Page Print Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts Receive Materials by Email | Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet

Highlights | Management | Board of Directors | Committee Composition | Guidelines | Conduct  
Boris  Elisman
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
George V. Bayly
Former Interim Chief Executive Officer
U.S. Can Corporation
Retired Chairman, President and CEO
Ivex Packaging Corporation
James A. Buzzard
Retired President, MeadWestvaco Corporation
Kathleen S. Dvorak
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richardson Electronics, Ltd.
Robert H. Jenkins
Lead Independent Director
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Sundstrand Corporation
Lead Director, AK Steel Holding Corporation
Pradeep Jotwani
Retired Senior Vice President
Hewlett-Packard Company
Robert J. Keller
Retired Chief Executive Officer and Former Chairman
ACCO Brands Corporation
Thomas Kroeger
President, Spencer Alexander Associates
Graciela Monteagudo
Chief Executive Officer, LALA U.S.
Michael Norkus
President, Alliance Consulting Group
E. Mark Rajkowski
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer,
Xylem Inc.